COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 241 OF 2016 & IA NO. 361 OF 2016

Dated: 14th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Adani Power Maharashtra Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Poonam Verma Ms. Abiha Zaidi Mr. Tarul Sharma

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1

Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Kiran Gandhi

Ms. Ramni Taneja for R-2

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>22-01-2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js